Mistral Software

Address

Hadzhi Dimitar, 26 Vasil Kunchev street

Business Center Stefan Karadzha, entrance D 5th floor
+359 2 462 71 35
+359 2 462 71 34
email: office@mistral.bg

Business hours
9:00am-5:30pm
( Monday to Friday )

After-hours customer care: + 359 894 450 668 – for customers with a subscription plan

Contact Us:

Office Contacts

+359 2 462 71 35
+359 2 462 71 34
email: office@mistral.bg

Ekaterina Ivancheva

Office Manager

mobile: +359 897 94 88 66
email: ivancheva@mistral.bg

Bianka Taneva

Sales Manager

mobile: + 359 89 445 06 69
email: bianka@mistral.bg

Anita Kamenova

Sales Associate, Customer Service and Distribution

mobile: + 359 89 445 06 72
email: anita@mistral.bg

Remote Support

Free for Customers with a Subscription Plan

+359 2 462 71 35
+359 2 462 71 34

Mistral Help

Please Download the Remote Support Software:

Evgenii Nikolov

Account Manager - Key Clients

mobile: +359 894 450 670
e-mail: nikolov@mistral.bg

Ivaylo Kehayov

Account Manager - Key Clients

mobile: +359 894 450 665
e-mail: kehaiov@mistral.bg

George Kalev

Account Manager - Key Clients

mobile: +359 898 659 836
e-mail: kalev@mistral.bg

Alexander Shtadler

Account Manager - Key Clients

mobile: +359 894 450 666
e-mail: a.shtadler@mistral.bg

George Pamukov

Fiscal Service and Repair Center

mobile: +359 894 450 663
email: fiskal@mistral.bg

Ivo Kirilov

Subscription Plans and Quality Control

mobile: + 359 898 561 887
email: i.kirilov@mistral.bg

After-hours customer care

For Customers With a Subscription Plan

mobile: + 359 894 450 668

Ognyan Stoev

Alexander Shamliev

Blagovest Hristov

Emil Kalekanov

Write Us: